The following useful links will help you find some of the other important resources in our community:

 

A HUGE amount of information to help make your stay with us more enjoyable. 

 Destination Eastern & Northumberland Shores

 

This will display many fine photos of festivals gone by. Please visit their  site for some great examples from our past.

Pictou Historical Photograph Society 

 

 The official website of our beautiful community.

Town of Pictou 

 

 

 

Accommodations

 

Pictou & Area

 

Rustic Anchor ~ www.rusticanchormotel.com

 

The Braeside Inn ~  www.braesideinn.com

 

Pictou Lodge ~ www.pictoulodge.com

 

Lion Stone Inn ~ www.lionstoneinn.ca

 

Dolan’s Bed & Breakfast ~  www.dolans.ca

 

Walker Inn ~ www.walkerinn.com

 

Willow House Inn ~ www.willowhouseinn.com

 

Harbour Light Campground ~ www.harbourlightcampground.com

 

Birchwood Campground ~ www.birchwoodcampground.ca

 

Caribou Cottages ~ www.cariboucottages.com

 

Amet View Chalets ~www.ametview.com

 

The Pictou Puffin B & B ~ www.thepictoupuffin.com

 

New Glasgow Area

 

Country Inns & Suites  ~  www.countryinns.com/newglasgowns

 

The Comfort Inn ~ www.choicehotels.ca/cn250

 

Holiday Inn Expresswww.hiestellarton.com

 

Tara Motel ~ www.taramotel.com